Beyonce’s PR Scheme

DulyNotedPR

SURPRISE! Beyoncé now has a H&M campaign (rumor has it that the first time she wore H&M was when the photo shoot took place–DUH).

Now, don’t get me wrong, I LOVE Beyoncé. If I could be anyone besides myself, I would want to be either Beyoncé or Kate Middleton, both royalty in their own right. BUT, has anyone else noticed how she just cleverly jumped right back into the spotlight after having a baby?! No? Then let me create this timeline for you.

January 21st, 2013– Beyoncé sings the National Anthem during the Inauguration. In case you don’t care about those things (help yourself) I included a video below.

January 22, 2013- People are already speculating that Beyoncé lip synced the National Anthem. GASP!

January 31, 2013– Beyoncé addresses claims that she lip synced, but not before making everyone stand and singing it in “real-time” before anyone could…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

